“‘I see’, said the blind man as he picked up his hammer and saw”

Learning How to Live

I think – or at least would like to think – that I’m a pretty perceptive person. I read people really well, even people I may not know very well. Honestly, if you look it’s really not that hard to see in anyone, even people who try to hide it. You can see things in the natural unforced movements in people’s faces. I can tell when someone wants me to be quiet, when people want me to leave vs stay, or when they’re sad or angry but are trying not to be. Do I act accordingly? Not always, but that’s situational. What I don’t understand is why people can’t seem to read me. Or are they just purposely ignoring what they see? Growing up, in all honesty, I was a bitch for a good portion of my life. Given most of those were puberty years, but still. I tended to…

View original post 647 more words

About Azar Aftimos

In the book of life, the answers aren't in the back.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

